Happy Holidays

Flurries of snow danced around me this morning when I walked into ScoopyPoo….DoggyDooPickUp

"Poo Headquarters"
Holidays at ScoopyPoo....World Headquarters

World Headquarters! I was promptly greeted by Gunnar Tengdin (the inspiration behind ScoopyPoo….DoggyDooPickUp) his tail wagging and a toy in his mouth; it seemed he was also excited about this cool winter weather.

As I headed to my desk I could smell the coffee that was brewing at Bruegger’s off of 44th & France Ave. S. and without even thinking I picked my mug up and went for a cup of 1/2 Hazelnut Coffee, 1/2 Hot Chocolate. Well, needless to say thanks to Bruegger’s excellent marketing tactic I ended up buying a bagel sandwich with my “Bottomless” mug of coffee. At the beginning of the year spend $100+ on a coffee mug and receive “Bottomless” mugs of coffee, well in a year I will drink more than $100+ so okay, but then I didn’t figure in the “extras” each time I visited Bruegger’s. I just have to say my hats are off to them!

So, as I made my way back to ScoopyPoo….DoggyDooPickUp I thought, “how nice is it to have a warm drink, watch the snowfall and get to be at a place that makes me happy?” 🙂 I hope that you all are able to be somewhere that keeps you warm, makes you smile and that is special. Have a great day!

Leave a comment